Contact

Chapter President

Lisa Fore

2715 Carlsbad Blvd 
Carlsbad, CA 92008

Phone: 760-434-6161
Toll Free: 877.99.BEACH
Email: lfore@mclainproperties.com
Website: http://www.mclainproperties.com/

Chapter Vice President

Steve Welty

5252 Balboa Avenue, Suite 704
San Diego, CA 92117

Phone: 619-354-9802
Fax: 858-207-4597
Email: steve@goodlifemgmt.com
Website: http://www.goodlifemgmt.com

Chapter Secretary

Amanda Gresiak

1014 W Washington St
San Diego, CA 92103

Phone: 619-940-4638
Fax: 619-615-2348
Email: Amanda@amgprops.com
Website: https://amgprops.com/

Chapter Treasurer

Carolyn Crane

PO Box 182131 
Coronado, CA 92178

Phone: 619-522-0377

Email: carolyn@crestmontrealty.com
Website: http://www.crestmontrealty.com

Former Chapter President 2017-18, Chapter Leader

Michael Braddon

1210 28th Street
San Diego, CA 92102

Phone: 619-345-4180
Fax: 619-713-7300
Email: michael@OrionMRInc.com
Website: http://www.OrionMRInc.com/

Former Chapter President 2015-16, Chapter Leader

Bob Davie

16516 Bernardo Center Dr, Suite 330
San Diego, CA 92128

Phone: 858-485-6565
Fax: 858-485-6562
Email: bob@sandiegorpm.com
Website: http://www.sandiegorpm.com

 

Or feel free to send us an email.

Get In Touch with Us

If you are interested in learning more about NARPM® and the benefits of joining our chapter, please fill out the form below. Thank you for your interest.